Windsor Essex Community Housing Corporation - logo

CHC Housing Districts

Unsure of your district?

The following are a list of our districts with their managers name.

If you are still unsure of which district you reside in, please call us at 519-254-1681 x 3030.

District 1

District Addresses

317 University Avenue East, Dr. Roy Perry Manor, Chateau Masson, Wheelton Manor, Mrs. Cameron H. Montrose Manor, Glengarry Court, Dr. Raymond Desmarais Manor.

District 2

District Addresses

Essex Court, Bridgeview, Bloomfield/St.Joseph, Curry/McKay, Arthur Reaume Manor.

District 3

District Addresses

Fontainebleau Row/Singles, Fontainebleau Towers, Ford, Ferndale, Central Avenue.

District 4

District Addresses

Riverside Families and Seniors, Clairview/Watson Seniors, Villages of Riverside, Lauzon Road.

Warren Park Fort/Main, 340 & 346 Victoria.

The Cedars, 165 Talbot, 29 Lutsch, 17 Nancy.

Maplewood Apartments, 111-109 Brien.

194 Division, 32 Prince Albert.

Ell-Roy Manor, 14 King.

Belle River:
642 St.Charles.

11934 Arbour.

1905 Delmar.

District 5

District Addresses

Ouellette Manor, Cottages at George, Alice, Aubin, Memorial, Partington and Wyandotte, Ashgrove Manor, Cherniak Manor, Riggs Manor, Campbell Avenue Area.

District 6

District Addresses

Devon 1, 2, 3 - Hallmark, Jefferson 1 & 2, Jos Janisse, Meadowbrook, 860 Mercer, 438 Niagara, Queen, Slater 1 & 2, Woodward , 3100 Meadowbrook, 2128 Daytona, 1756 Northway, 7365 Wyandotte.

" class="hidden">胶州网论坛